top of page
  • gimeg2

april fool pranks

My friends today will tell you about the April flower. Friends, this day is celebrated like this in the OS or the foreign country. Why this day of kim had originated in such a primitive country. This April flower means to make each other owl, why this was the beginning of the day with joking with each other. My friends, you must have seen this day you can make fun of anybody, but we should not make such a joke that someone's heart breaks out, This is the Greatest HD collection of April fools prank 2019 That you are looking for.






my friends, us and everybody you meet with us, why should we become angry if ours We will be scratched. O my friends, in our excuse to scratch others. My friends, if you know how much it is so much fun to scrub the other, then you will continue to hurt every other post. Wherever I saw my friends, all the leagues were followed by just one person. My friends did not want us to do this, why did you stay behind a person? What's the problem with that person? Make fun of my friends but there is also a limit to joke. Do not make fun to hurt anyone, do not make anyone sad.If you honor your family members with imags then these April Fools Day Pranks is the great material.



7 views0 comments
bottom of page